Coffee Time NZ OZ

  • 09 Feb 2024
  • (NZDT)
  • 21 Mar 2024
  • (NZDT)
  • 4 sessions
  • 09 Feb 2024, 8:00 PM (NZDT)
  • 23 Feb 2024, 1:00 PM (NZDT)
  • 07 Mar 2024, 10:00 AM (NZDT)
  • 21 Mar 2024, 8:00 PM (NZDT)
  • NZ Timezone

Registration

  • Members of the EFT Guild

Register

Coffee Time with Oonagh for Australasia

Friday 9th Feb. 2024 8pm NZ, 6pm Sydney, 3pm Perth.

Friday 23rd Feb 1pm NZ, 12md Sydney, 8am Perth.

Thursday 7th March 10am NZ, 8am Sydney. (Sorry Perth, it's 5am for you!)

Thursday 21st March. 8pm NZ,  6pm Sydney, 3pm Perth

Hello fellow Guilders please join us on zoom for another Coffee Time get together - come and talk about anything tapping related, meet old friends and make new ones. Looking forward to seeing you,

Oonagh

Find out more about Coffee Time on the Coffee Time Page, you can even host a Coffee Time Cafe yourself

Events are listed as UK time or the timezone of the host, use the timezone converter to find the time where you are

 Timezone Converter 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software