Coffee Time

  • 02 Jan 2024
  • 23 Apr 2024
  • 9 sessions
  • 02 Jan 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 16 Jan 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 30 Jan 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 12 Feb 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 27 Feb 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 12 Mar 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 26 Mar 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • 09 Apr 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (BST)
  • 23 Apr 2024, 4:00 PM 5:00 PM (BST)
  • UK Timezone

Registration

  • Members of the EFT Guild

Register

EF-Tea Time with Karen St Clair

4pm UK, 11am EST, 8am Pacific

Karen invites you to her online cafe for tea or whatever beverage suits your mood.  Friendly unstructured, informal conversation to get to know each other and share tapping experiences.   All are welcome!  Just drop in.

Find out more on the Coffee Time Page, you can even host a Coffee Time Cafe yourself

Events are listed as UK time or the timezone of the host, use the timezone converter to find the time where you are

 Timezone Converter 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software