Ask Jondi Anything

  • 18 Jan 2022
  • 2:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Tapping Discussion

with Jondi Whitis

2pm UK, 9am EST, 6am Pacific

Ask Anything: An opportunity to talk about Tapping and creative solutions with Jondi.Let's open things up! Here's an opportunity to ask or discuss anything about Tapping that you want, with Jondi. Bring your questions and topics, to make the best use of our time. 

Events are listed as UK time, UTC+0, to find event times where you are use the:

 Timezone Converter 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software