Daisy Chain Six

  • 02 Feb 2022
  • 7:30 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

Daisy Chain Six

7:30pm UK,  2:30pm EST, 11:30am Pacific

For members of daisy chain six only



Events are listed as UK time, UTC+0, to find event times where you are use the:

 Timezone Converter 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software