Ask Jondi Anything

  • 16 Sep 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Tapping Discussion

with Jondi Whitis

1pm UK, 8am EST, 5am Pacific

Ask Anything: An opportunity to talk about Tapping and creative solutions with Jondi.Let's open things up! Here's an opportunity to ask or discuss anything about Tapping that you want, with Jondi. Bring your questions and topics, to make the best use of our time. 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software