$EFT Level 2 with Jondi Whitis

  • 22 Sep 2021
  • 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration

EFT Level One - Foundations

with Jondi Whitis

Wednesdays 2 - 5:30pm UK, 9am-12:30pm EST, 6-9:30am Pacific

Level 2, Fundamentals in Action Wednesdays, Sept. 22 - Oct. 20 9am-12:30pm EST

plus bonus practice day Oct. 20, 9am-1pm EST

Special pricing when paying early ($425 US) and in combo with both L1+2 (only $625 US)

more info and registration on site:

https://jondiwhitis.com/class-course/online-professional-eft-training-level-2-fundamentals-in-action/



 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software