Moon Talk

  • 04 May 2021
  • 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Envisioning with Gwyneth Moss

9am Pacific/12pm EST/5pm UK time -  75 minutes 

Tapping enables us to clear so many blocks and limitations but we get left with: "I just don't know how" and because we don't know how to get to a better future then it cannot exist and we can never get there. Gwyneth says that having a clear sense of your destination can pull you forwards and enable the magical coincidences and chance meetings that rational planning would never include. She invites you to tap with her and take an imaginary jump over the mountain into the better future that lies on the other side - without knowing how. Envisioning is a sensory day dreaming and tapping process to program your inner Satnav (GPS) so that the universe conspires to guide you. Just like driving, when you don't know how to get there, you program the destination, listen out for the guidance and follow it. And should you take a wrong turning or get off course, your guidance system recalculates and gently persists. 

There will be a demo and time for questions on how to integrate this process. The session will be recorded and available on the Moon Talk page




 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software