Moon Talk

  • 02 Mar 2021
  • 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

TAPPING ON THE MOON--You're not Crazy but you Might Feel Like it at Times

Blending Modalities with EFT to Help Ourselves and our Clients Navigate Change with Michelyn Gjurasic

9am Pacific/12pm EST/5pm UK time -  75 minutes 

In this session, Michelyn will share her journey of blending EFT, coaching, and Scientific Hand Analysis. She will invite us to look at our hands and will teach us about the Moon area of the hand and what it represents. We will look at the role spirituality plays in the transformation process and how we can help our clients and ourselves navigate change successfully. There will be a demo and time for questions on how to integrate these tools into our practice. This session will be recorded and available on the Moon Talk page




 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software