Welcome to the EFT Guild

  • 19 Jan 2021
  • 6:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Welcome to the EFT Guild!

6pm UK, 1pm EST, 10am Pacific

This meeting is hosted by Donja Rose for all who have joined the EFT Guild recently.  Would you like a welcome tour of the EFT Guild website, membership benefits and opportunities? Find out about:

  • how to update your profile
  • our googlegroup and facebook group
  • daisy chains for practice
  • the Sanctuary and EFT Angels when you need personal help
  • hosting an EFT Guild event
  • Our communication channels



 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software