Ancestral Energetics MOAL

  • 07 Jan 2021
  • 14 Jan 2021
  • 2 sessions
  • 07 Jan 2021, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • 14 Jan 2021, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • Zoom
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Ancestral Energetics MOAL

with Deborah Donndelinger

January 7th and 14th  5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 9am Pacific,

Two sessions of 90 min, £60

The purpose of Ancestral Energetics is connecting to the positive essence of the ancestral line. This includes revealing and tapping for ancestral traumas for the benefit of the living family members. In this MOAL we will look at the three key aspects to ancestral healing and how to approach them. Deborah Donndelinger first developed this synthesis of tapping and Family Constellations in 2008.

You will learn the three basic principles behind effective ancestral work woven with tapping.

This MOAL consists of:

  1. Two 90 min trainer zoom sessions with Deborah Donndelinger
  2. An exercise to do in pairs as both client and helper
  3. The feedback form for completion
  4. Access to resources and discussion


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software