Welcome to the EFT Guild

  • 20 Sep 2020
  • 3:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Welcome to the EFT Guild!

3pm UK, 10am EST, 7am Pacific

Would you like a welcome tour of the EFT Guild website, membership benefits and opportunities? 

Find out about:

  • mentoring groups
  • daisy chains for practice
  • our Sanctuary and EFT Angels when you need personal help
  • hosting an EFT Guild event
  • Our communication channels

Now’s your chance! Come along and meet other new members, ask questions

Please do sign up – we’d love to see you!

Donja Rose



 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software