Conscious Beauty Group

  • 17 Jun 2020
  • 01 Jul 2020
  • 3 sessions
  • 17 Jun 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (UTC+01:00)
  • 24 Jun 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (UTC+01:00)
  • 01 Jul 2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (UTC+01:00)
  • Zoom
  • 2

Registration


Registration is closed

Tapping for Inner Beauty

7:30pm UK, 2:30pm US East, 11:30am Pacific

Three sessions - $60

with Kathleena Gorga

EFT helped me in my own recovery from perfectionism and a vicious inner critic. It has been an invaluable tool in my work as a makeup artist/hair stylist/image consultant in the salon and on TV/film sets to help clients to shift how they see themselves as they tap into their true Beauty.

When we bring patience, gentleness, acceptance and compassion to our most vulnerable and judged parts we begin to radiate a presence that I call Conscious Beauty. www.consciousbeauty.com

Three sessions for just six EFT Guild members to work with Kathleena to become conscious of their true beauty. Register here and Kathleena will send you a paypal invoice for $60.


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software