EFT Imagineering MOAL

  • 04 Mar 2020
  • 18 Mar 2020
  • 2 sessions
  • 04 Mar 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • 18 Mar 2020, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • Zoom
  • 5

Registration


Registration is closed

EFT Imagineering MOAL

4th March  - 5pm UK, 12pm USA East, 9am Pacific

18th March  - 5pm UK, 1pm USA East, 10am Pacific, for 90min

with Gwyneth Moss EFT Master

What do you do when a symptom has no pain and you can't see it? That is exactly why Gwyneth Moss developed the EFT Imagineering technique which uses the client's imagination as a translator between the body speak of symptoms and the mind language of words. 

A MOAL (Modular Online Advanced Learning) combines two live trainer zoom sessions, exercises, resources, feedback, and discussion forum, for effective online learning. 

The fee of £60 gives you access to two trainer sessions, the group MOAL page and completion is displayed on your public profile.  


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software