Healing Our Parts

  • 17 Apr 2019
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Healing Our Parts!

Enhancing Parts Work with EFT by John Freedom

6pm UK, 1pm EST, 10am Pacific

$15/session, or $40 for the series of three.
Love donation option for those on low/fixed incomes.

Register here and John will send you a paypal invoice

We often think of ourselves as having one, integrated personality. Yet when we observe ourselves more closely, we see that we have subpersonalities: different ‘selves’ with different beliefs, needs, values and agendas. These ‘parts’ of ourselves take turns being ‘in charge,‘ ‘running the show,’ and attempting to get their needs met. They come out in different ‘moods,’ when we’re ‘under the influence,’ or in relationship (sometimes to the dismay of our partners!) These different parts are often in conflict, which can result in contradictions, resistance and self-sabotage.

In this experiential event, we will meet, greet and reconnect with these different aspects of ourselves. We will explore the nature of Self, ego states, inner conflict, and tap tap tap to reconcile our ‘inner child,’ ‘inner critics’ and ‘inner saboteurs.’ Come prepared to learn, explore and experience deep inner Healing.

Four sessions: April 3, 10, 17 and 24; 10am – 11:15am PDT.

Max #: 12



  • Home
  • Healing Our Parts
 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software