Our Blossoming Businesses

  • 10 Apr 2019
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Monthly with Robin Friedman

UK 7:30pm, EST 2:30pm, PT 11:30am 


Our Blossoming Businesses


Today we'll be tapping on money:

What do we charge? 

How do we feel about what we charge?

Is it hard to make enough?

Do we have family blocks to abundance?

And whatever else you would like to tap on in regards to this.

Charging money is an important part of running a business, let's get good energy surrounding this!

The attendance limit has been removed. If you sign up but cannot attend, we will send you the recording.

Pre-session optional info: Look up a few practitioners in your area and find out what they charge. Then look up a few people you respect and see how much they charge. It will be interesting to compare notes.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/452467496




  • Home
  • Our Blossoming Businesses
 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software