Our Blossoming Businesses

  • 13 Mar 2019
  • 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Monthly with Robin Friedman

UK 6pm, EST 2pm, PT 11am 


Our Blossoming Businesses


Today we'll be talking and tapping about Technology.

I will share some of my favorite useful technology that make life smoother and easier, which may include some of these (although some may be classes in and of themselves).

A calendar scheduler
Paypal or Square
Canned Response in Gmail
Zoom
Website freebie
Newsletter
Autoresponders
Facebook

And I'd love to hear yours - what you use currently and what you'd like to use.

The attendance limit has been removed. If you sign up but cannot attend, we will send you the recording.


Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/452467496




  • Home
  • Our Blossoming Businesses
 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2018  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software