Heather's Laugh In

  • 10 Feb 2019
  • 14 Jul 2019
  • 6 sessions
  • 10 Feb 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • 10 Mar 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • 14 Apr 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • 12 May 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • 09 Jun 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • 14 Jul 2019, 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Laughter Tapping with Heather Carter

Second Sundays  UK 5:30pm, US East 12:30pm, Pacific 9:30am

For 10th March the US times are EST 1:30pm and PT 10:30am

All sessions 30 minutes

You may have heard of laughter yoga, well here comes laughter tapping. Its so simple there is not much to say. We laugh and we tap! We feel better - and we laugh more readily in the days that follow. Laughing for no reason beyond choosing to do so can feel a little odd at first but stick with it. It may start off feeling fake but laughter is contagious and before you know it, you're laughing for real and your whole body and mind system feels the benefit. Try it and see.


  • Home
  • Heather's Laugh In
 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software