Valentines with Jondi

  • 14 Feb 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Zoom
  • 0

Registration

  • Members of the EFT Guild only, please login to proceed

Registration is closed

Valentines With Jondi

5pm UK, 12pm New York, 9am Pacific

Jondi says: my Valentines day gift to my Guild friends is an hour of friendly chat on all things EFT.  Join me to talk about love, relationships, or the lack of them. We'll talk and tap, laugh and learn. 


  • Home
  • Valentines with Jondi
 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2018  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software