The EFT GUILD logo

The EFT Gathering Online

Connecting, Sharing, Learning, Tapping, Together

Get Your Ticket - 10th January 2021

In 2009 Gwyneth Moss began the EFT Gathering to build community and to offer a friendly stage for EFT Practitioners to share their experience and skill. The Gathering has been our annual tappers get together ever since. Now we are online with one day events every other month bringing you presenters from both sides of the Atlantic with demonstrations, discussion, and breakouts. All this is only £20 for members and £40 for non-members. Join the EFT Guild to get access to the recordings.

GET YOUR TICKET NOW

Programme

Presentations are 45min, then 15min discussion and 15 min break. Times are UK.

2:30pm - Breakouts 

3:00pm -  Sue Beer

4:15pm - Gwyneth Moss

5:45pm - Kathleena Gorga

7pm -  Robin Friedman

Our January EFT Gathering Presenters 

Sue Beer - Getting Unstuck

3pm UK - 10am EST - 7am Pacific

Join EFT Founding Master Sue Beer to explore how to get unstuck for good and achieve your dreams with EFT. What we know about EFT, for sure, is that when you are authentically tuned in to the problem, the tapping works. However it is quite possible to think you are tuned in to the problem when you are not, and this is where an understanding of both conscious and unconscious thought processes comes in really handy. Only 3% of any communication is transmitted verbally – through the actual words spoken, while 97% of meaning is taken from non verbal cues such as gesture, tone, facial expression. We need precise observation and questioning skills that get beneath the surface of clients’ statements to the ‘truth’ or unconscious meaning.  And the interesting thing is that you can learn to do this for yourself, too.

Sue Beer

Gwyneth Moss - Envisioning

4:15pm UK  - 11:15am EST - 8:15am Pacific 

Tapping enables us to clear so many blocks and limitations but we get left with: "I don't know how" We think that because we don't know how to get to a better future then it cannot exist and we can never get there. Gwyneth says that having a clear sense of your destination can pull you forwards and enable the magincal coincidences and change meetings that rational planning would never include. She invites you to tap with her and take an imaginary jump over the mountain into the better future that lies on the other side - without knowing how. Envisioning is a sensory day dreaming and tapping process to program your inner Satnav (GPS) so that the universe conspires to guide you. Just like driving, when you don't know how to get there, you program the destination, listen out for the guidance and follow it. And should you take a wrong turning or get off course, your guidance system recalculates and gently persists. 

Gwyneth Moss

Kathleena Gorga - Conscious Beauty

5:45pm UK - 12:45pm EST - 9:45am Pacific

Start 2021 with the intention of feeling comfortable in your own skin and loving the body that is yours alone. Do you judge or criticise your body? As babies, we enter the world without any shame of our chubby thighs, but something happens along the way. Through outdated cultural norms and the nonstop multi-billion “body-shame-profit-complex”, we have been trained to believe the lies of insufficiency. Tapping melts the shame we carry in the parts of our bodies we have learned to judge.  TV/film make-up artist Kathleena learned that helping people look beautiful on the outside is not enough for them to feel beautiful on the inside: EFT now enables her to fulfil her intention of helping people clear the blocks to feeling their own natural and unique beauty. 

Kathleena Gorga

Robin Friedman - Your New Business Year

7pm UK - 2pm EST - 11am Pacific

What are your New Year's business intentions?  A new year is a natural opportunity to envision what we want in all areas of our life. A thriving business will mean different things to each of us - what does your optimal business look like for you in 2021? Are there any obstacles in the way of building that for yourself? How are you going to take the actions to achieve your intentions? What aspects do you need to leave behind? Robin loved the year-long tapping with Guild members on My Blossoming Business and helping EFT practitioners nourish their business by working on both the internal emotional and mental aspects, and external, practical steps. Join her with the intention of creating the conditions for your business to blossom.

Robin Friedman


Got Your Ticket Yet?

Only £20 for members and £40 for non-members. If you love EFT and are not yet a member  then Join the EFT Guild for access to recordings of previous Gatherings, a treasure trove of resources and regular online events including borrowing benefits and practice groups. What's not to like?

BOOK YOUR PLACE

Want to Present?

Presenter's Proposal Form

EFT Guild members can apply to present, please fill out the form with as much detail as you can.  Each Gathering has two presenters from either side of the Atlantic, two first timers and two repeaters.

Videos of Previous EFT Gatherings Online 

VIDEO PAGES - MEMBERS ONLY 

May 2020 - One

Jacqui Crooks - Clearing Inherited Plague Trauma

Deborah Sampson & Anne Ryan -  Emergency!

Open Mike

Moon Talk with Ann Adams

Kris Ferraro - Grief Pandemic

May 2020 - Two

Masha Bennett - Doodle Tapping

Alex Buxton - Crisis Comfort Eating

Open Mike 

Robin Bilazarian - Quelling Pain

Linda Wood - A Bigger Picture

May 2020 - Three

Gwyneth Moss - Projection Tapping

Ulf & Gunilla - The Trauma That Lies Ahead

Robin Friedman - Uncertainty

Lorna Minewiser - Calm Heart 

Jondi Whitis - Mastering Flow

July 2020

Liz Stewart - Sleep Time Tapping

Gwyneth Moss - Imagineering Wrinkles

Sadaya Zimmerle - Mental Health and EFT

Linda Wood - Turbulent Times

September 2020

Pearl Lopian - Quick Image Release

Andrea Pusey - Tapping on the Autistic Spectrum

Deb Donndelinger - Ancestral Energetics

John Freedom & Lorna Minewiser - EFT Research Update

November 2020

Tina Bajjada - Classroom Tapping

Deborah Sampson - Family Dynamics

Earth with Moon for America

Jondi Whitis - Love the One You're With


 

 

Operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2020  Emotional Health Ltd.

JOIN THE EFT GUILD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software