Review Level Three with Gwyneth

  • 29 Jul 2020
  • Recorded
  • 7

Registration


Registration is closed

EFT Level Three Recorded

with Gwyneth Moss EFT Master

4:00pm UK, 11:00am EST, 8:00am Pacific

Recorded modules available after live sessions from 21st July, study at any time, no expiry.

Recorded courses are for review and not for certification

Gwyneth says: over many years of tapping my technique, understanding and approach have deepened, becoming both more natural and more structured. I've found models that help me to navigate and to know where I am with a client, and innovative approaches that get deeper into the stuck stuff than standard EFT. 

I want to teach you in these four sessions what I learned for myself in years so that you can find your individual style that is flowing, confident and skilful. 

We will cover how both science and meridian energy inform what we do and how to combine those insights with natural human empathy and common sense. You will learn how the techniques you know come together into a process and how to fit that to where your client is at. You will learn skilful surrogate tapping and the Self-Compassion approach to childhood imprinting and self-sabotage. 

The non-member price includes membership of the EFT Guild and access to resources and support.

FOUR WEEKLY MODULES

Please CONTACT GWYNETH with any questions

Gwyneth has been tapping since 2001 and constantly learning. She was recognised as an EFT Master by Gary Craig in 2006. Look at the EFT Helps videos and EFT Training Companion videos on our site and the many presentations and conversations in the Resource Library


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software