EFT Level 3 with Jondi

  • 31 Aug 2020
  • 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Zoom
  • 8

Registration

EFT Level Three with Jondi Whitis

From 31st August 

4pm UK, 11pm USA East Coast, 8am Pacific

For those wishing to further their Tapping knowledge and skills, Jondi Whitis is offering her first online Level 3. Beginning August 31, you can join her on Mondays for a weekly class that will finish on October 5th. Class times are EST, NYC, and run fom 11am-2pm.

As an EFTi trainer, her curriculum covers the subject matter listed on their site, however, her Tapping techniques emphasis is upon intention, attitude, application and flow. If you’ve taken Level 3 with Jondi before, this is available at a 50% refresher price. More details are here:

https://jondiwhitis.com/class-course/advanced-artful-creative-tapping-eft-level-3/

REGISTRATION HERE 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software