The EFT GUILD logo

The EFT Gathering Online

Connecting, Sharing, Learning, Tapping, Together

Next Event - 11th April 2021

Join us for four inspiring sessions and live EFT demonstrations.

GET YOUR TICKET

In 2009 Gwyneth Moss began the EFT Gathering to build community and to offer a friendly stage for EFT Practitioners to share their experience and skill. The Gathering has been our annual tappers get together ever since. Now we are online with every three months.  Live demonstrations by presenters from both sides of the Atlantic.

All this is only £20 for members and £40 for non-members. Join the EFT Guild to get access to the recordings.

Programme

Presentations are 45min, then 15min discussion and 15 min break. Times are UK.

2:30pm - Breakouts 

3:00pm -  Emma Roberts

4:15pm - Elaine Elliott

5:45pm - Ann Adams

7pm -  Michelyn Gjurassic

Our April 2021 EFT Gathering Presenters 

Emma Roberts - EFT & Serious Illness

3pm UK - 10am EST - 7am Pacific

Emma Roberts will explore the vast field of serious disease and the part EFT can play, outlining the many areas to work with and the role of the EFT practitioner. EFT can help in many ways: from the person's immediate fears and anxieties, pain and symptoms, to exploring the roots of the disease itself. EFT is also wonderful for reaching end-of-life acceptance, inner peace and resolution. EFT does NOT claim to offer a cure, however, it can be a valuable support to any healing process, clearing blocks to healing at a physical, emotional and spiritual level. EFT practitioners are able to provide support along the healing journey alongside whatever conventional medical treatment a client chooses.

Emma Roberts

Elaine Elliott - Chronic Exhaustive Conditions

4:15pm UK - 11:15am EST - 8:15am Pacific 

Symptoms of chronic exhaustive conditions have been called; ME, CFS, Post Viral Fatigue, Fibromyalgia, Burnout, Adrenal fatigue or exhaustion and now SIDS’ Systemic Exertion Intolerance Disease.  Elaine will explain these conditions, who may be affected, what can set them off, what can keep people stuck and what supports recovery. Her personal experience of debilitation and recovery gives Elaine a comprehensive understanding of these complicated disorders, as well as the additional challenges that come. Elaine now creates individually tailored plans within a holistic, multi-disciplinary approach integrating specialist wellbeing coaching, specific protocols at different stages and EFT which has an important role throughout the physical and emotional recovery.

Elaine Elliott

Ann Adams - How it All Began

5:45pm UK - 12:45pm EST - 9:45am Pacific 

Ann Adams first encountered tapping with Roger Callahan twenty-two years ago. Ann shares her lived history of energy psychology and EFT with engaging stories of the events and personalities that gave shape to our current knowhow. Everyone has their own path,  journey and timing. Ann, didn’t plan a front row seat to view the development of energy psychology in advance, she says she just happen to be at the “right place” at the “right time” and willing, with an open mind to say yes to a new path. A path filled with fascinating, dedicated people with inspiring insights.  Whether your “journey” has just begun, or you’ve been around Energy Psychology awhile, you’ll enjoy her perspective on how it all began. 

Ann Adams

Michelyn Gjurasic - Emotional Style

7pm UK - 2pm EST - 11am Pacific

The lines, shapes, colors and markings in our hands all have meaning, because they are a neural map of the wiring of the brain!  With the ability to “read” them you understand yourself and others a whole lot better. Issues are no longer something to “fix” but instead become something to understand and negotiate. You stop expecting yourself and others to be someone you are not designed to be. That is true acceptance. Hand analyst and EFT Prctitioner, Michelyn will demonstrate the Heart Line in the hands, which illustrates the four basic Emotional Styles. Knowing how you’re “wired” for emotional needs and expression can give you significant insight into your relationship patterns. This elevates your tapping to higher levels and smoothes the way for easier relationship dynamics.

Michelyn Gjurasic


Got Your Ticket Yet?

Only £20 for members and £40 for non-members. If you love EFT and are not yet a member  then Join the EFT Guild for access to recordings of previous Gatherings, a treasure trove of resources and regular online events including borrowing benefits and practice groups. What's not to like?

BOOK YOUR PLACE

Want to Present?

Presenter's Proposal Form

EFT Guild members can apply to present, please fill out the form with as much detail as you can.  Each Gathering has two presenters from either side of the Atlantic, two first timers and two repeaters.

Videos of Previous EFT Gatherings Online 

VIDEO PAGES - MEMBERS ONLY 

May 2020 - One

Jacqui Crooks - Clearing Inherited Plague Trauma

Deborah Sampson & Anne Ryan -  Emergency!

Open Mike

Moon Talk with Ann Adams

Kris Ferraro - Grief Pandemic

May 2020 - Two

Masha Bennett - Doodle Tapping

Alex Buxton - Crisis Comfort Eating

Open Mike 

Robin Bilazarian - Quelling Pain

Linda Wood - A Bigger Picture

May 2020 - Three

Gwyneth Moss - Projection Tapping

Ulf & Gunilla - The Trauma That Lies Ahead

Robin Friedman - Uncertainty

Lorna Minewiser - Calm Heart 

Jondi Whitis - Mastering Flow

July 2020

Liz Stewart - Sleep Time Tapping

Gwyneth Moss - Imagineering Wrinkles

Sadaya Zimmerle - Mental Health and EFT

Linda Wood - Turbulent Times

September 2020

Pearl Lopian - Quick Image Release

Andrea Pusey - Tapping on the Autistic Spectrum

Deb Donndelinger - Ancestral Energetics

John Freedom & Lorna Minewiser - EFT Research Update

November 2020

Tina Bajjada - Classroom Tapping

Deborah Sampson - Family Dynamics

Earth with Moon for America

Jondi Whitis - Love the One You're With

January 2021

Sue Beer - Getting Unstuck

Gwyneth Moss - Envisioning

Kathleena Gorga - Conscious Beauty

Robin Friedman - Your Business New Year


 

 

Operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2020  Emotional Health Ltd.

JOIN THE EFT GUILD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software